BEST GIFT, EVER, WIFEBEAN

Dearest Wifebean,

I love it when you give me homemade gifts!

I was planning on doing a combination text and video post after you introduced me to Hopelessly Hollingsworth, but time is against me.

I cannot wait until we start blogging about our adventures around Florida. Photos, Videos, Words . . .  more Words . . . possibly some links. We will have to keep up with this, but our weekly adventures are eventful and frequent enough that we should have no problem with posting content. W00t.

I love you, oh so much more, and I am so very grateful that we are sharing this project.

I see your moose, and raise you a volleyball net,

Husbear

Leave a Reply

